655 Madison

_
For Leasing Information

Colliers



OFFICE:

Michael Joseph
212.716.3593
Michael.Joseph@colliers.com

Brooke Cabrera
212.716.3704
Brooke.Cabrera@colliers.com

Andrew H. Roos
212.716.3510
Andrew.Roos@colliers.com

Michael T. Cohen
212.716.3555
Michael.Cohen@colliers.com

RETAIL:

Patrick Breslin
212.716.3833
Patrick.Breslin@colliers.com

Jonathan Plotkin
212.716.3537
Jonathan.Plotkin@colliers.com

655 Madison exterior
_